Nick

I specifically saved the project right before doing [Import Data].
Choose import to new project.

Application still show me this:

save or discard.jpg
Bạn không được cấp phép để xem tập tin đính kèm trong bài viết này.
Nick
  • Bài viết: 155

Nate

I think it's that choosing a path for the file to import changed the paths stored in the project, and that is why the app wants to save again.
Hình đại diện của thành viên
Nate

Nate
  • Bài viết: 9985


Quay về Bugs